On sale

"BETTER BEWARE!" CD (with 1 signed postcard)

  • "BETTER BEWARE!" CD (with 1 signed postcard)

BLACK PHANTOM debut album!!
Exclusive Edition, includes 1 free signed postcard

Type: Full-length CD
Release date: May 5th, 2017
Label: Punishment 18 Records
Cover artwork: Zeeksie Snugglestab

01. Light Behind The Armour
02. Black Phantom
03. Up Is Down Black Is White
04. Less Than Zero
05. Firebase Valley Forge
06. From An Is To A Was
07. The Absence
08. Ninth Ring Of Hell
09. The Invisible Man
10. King Of Bottom Feeders
11. Total Eclipse (Iron Maiden Cover)